Stevi & Kendrick

Stevi and Kendrick.  Holy wow, aren’t they both gorgeous?  Stevi is angelic, and Kendrick is so dapper.  Seriously rad human beings inside and out.  They offered me a cookie the first time we met and I was like WHAAAAT?  You guys are so cool.  I want to be your florist AND your friend!  I feel so grateful for clients like them….we value and respect each other.  It’s just THE BEST.

Take a gander at the insanely amazing images below by Lane Dittoe.  He’s so dang good.  He makes my flowers look INSANE.  I get goosebumps looking at his work.

Ok this wedding was just so fun and relaxed and rad.  I loved the flowers I loved the people.  Yep.  Thank you Stevi and Kendrick- for being you….and for picking me!!!

blush bouquet blush wedding blush wedding bouquet blush wedding bouquet classic wedding la jolla la jolla wedding 452 blush and white wedding la jolla wedding napkin flower la jolla wedding white centerpiece





 

Leave a Reply

