Featured on SMP: Erin & Andrew

Erin & Andrew were married at the same location as my last posted wedding….The Darlington House!!  This venue is just so charming – I understand why brides choose it!  I think our floral style fits so well at this venue too, so it’s just one of those matches that I think makes sense!!

When I met Erin, I knew immediately I wanted to work with her.  It was so obvious that she has a great sense of style.  When she said she loves greenery- I was even more excited.  Sometimes brides shy away from greens because they think they look “cheap” or too earthy.  My opinion is that natural foliages make the flowers stand out, while keeping an organic, natural vibe.

We used tons of silver dollar eucalyptus,myrtle, jasmine vines, ivory and coral garden roses, spray roses, and dahlias.

These images are so great…please go check out Schnack Studios!!

Also, this lovely wedding was featured on Style Me Pretty!!

garden inspired wedding

garden inspired wedding garden inspired wedding garden inspired wedding Darlington House Wedding Darlington House Wedding garden-darlington house wedding Darlington House Wedding Ivory flowers Darlington House wedding Darlington House Wedding Darlington House Wedding garden wedding garden inspired wedding garden inspired weddinggarden inspired wedding

Leave a Reply

