Blair & Travis

Okay- I know I say this all the time, but I work with THE BEST brides ever!! Blair had to have been the most down to earth/ easy going bride I’ve ever worked with. She just gave us a general guideline for her style, and a basic color palette to follow. It was awesome.

I was very excited when I got these images from Melissa McClure. She is insanely talented. I think these images say it all- so clean and crisp- I am slightly obsessed with her work and stalk her blog from time to time. You should too- http://melissamcclure.net. Also, this was my first time working with Kasey from I Do Weddings. She is genuinely sweet and super organized!! It’s so important to have a professional coordinator like her at your wedding. This day was a total success. The perfect combo of an easy going/ adorable couple and amazing vendors!

Leave a Reply

