My latest infatuation…the spider mum


Okay so I know they aren’t anything new, but I am totally into spider mums these days!! SO modern and simple. A bunch of these clustered on table tops in a colored vase or little urns would be so pretty and chic.

One thought on “My latest infatuation…the spider mum

  1. They've always been my fav. My events planner is using them for the rehearsal dinner conterpiece. They will be put in a 10"cylinder – the tallest of three cylinders of a set .Two more lower ones will have candles.I need to find a reputable source for them, though.

Leave a Reply

